Site menu:

Support Make-A-Way by shopping Amazon!

Our Team

These are the members of the Make-A-Way Team. Our staff handles the daily operation of The Center with with guidance from the Board of Directors. If you wish to contact anybody on our team please visit our contact information page.


Executive Director – Bryan Stuck – 330-309-1900 –
Activity Staff – Travis Taylor
Activity Staff – Tammy Brozovic

Board of Directors

President – Darby Murphy
Vice President – Barb Kennedy
Treasurer – Greg Wachtel
Recording Secretary – Traci Murphy

Membership Officers
President – Brant Porter

Vice President – Deanna King

Treasurer – Matthew Giahlorenzo

Secretary – Jennifer Harris

Members At-Large

Susan Welty
Randy Balder